November 12, 2010

Yao Si Ting - EndLess Love IX [Wav]

 The latest album of a very famous female singer in the world "Yao Si Ting" Endless Love IX
13 lovely songs in the album including cover of very hit song "Nobody"

Track list:
01. Donna Donna
02. Fields Of Gold
03. I Finally Found Someone
04. 2 Become 1
05. Somewhere My Love
06. Home On The Range
07. Make Believe It's Your First Time
08. The Streets Of Jamie
09. Goodbye
10. Nobody
11. Down By The Salley Gardens
12. Moon River
13. The Things You Are To Me

Check in the comment

1 comment: